About

Team Leader

Roberto Bianchini

roberto.bianchini@parstat.md

Key Expert in Statistics

Amerigo Liotti

amerigo.liotti@parstat.md

Key Expert in ICT for Statistics

Florian Nika

florian.nika@parstat.md

Administrative Assistant

Piero Fibbi

piero.fibbi@parstat.md

Communication Expert

Cristina Zavatin

cristina.zavatin@parstat.md

Linguistic Assistant

Olesea Roibu

olesea.roibu@parstat.md